Skip to main content
Please contact us for any queries
+49 721 130 88-0
Made in Germany

Data Centre - Managed Service - Telecommunications for the Karlsruhe IT region

TelemaxX Telekommunikation GmbH operates five high-security data centres in the Karlsruhe Technology Region. Operating successfully since 1999, we have continuously developed and have specialised in implementing individual data centre spaces, housing and managed service solutions to meet the requirements of our business clients – with classic telecommunications services rounding off our overall portfolio.
Thanks to a solid company structure, TelemaxX is a powerful and reliable partner – uniquely represented in the region through the combination of its own data centres and its own extensive fibre optic infrastructure.

Data centre

Big data, digitisation, cloud and high-performance computing – these are our clients' main issues. Our data centre lets you manage all requirements associated with these issues effectively and safely. Smooth operation, 365 days a year, is a challenge for the entire infrastructure of our data centre.

Managed service

Our wide range of managed services as well as our other services lets you and your employees concentrate on your core competencies. These are what make your company successful.

Telecommunications

MaxXimum speed with direct data connections; global, fast Internet access; modern products for smooth telephony: These are the telecommunication services offered by TelemaxX.

As part of the ISG study "ISG Provider Lens Germany 2020: Private/Hybrid Cloud - Data Centre Services and Solutions“ TelemaxX Telekommunikation GmbH from Karlsruhe was awarded Leader in Colocation Services. This is the third time, after 2018 and 2019, that TelemaxX has underlined its position in the data centre sector for the Karlsruhe region. With over 8,000 square metres of usable data centre space, TelemaxX is one of the TOP 10 German data centre operators.

 

 

TelemaxX blog

Ready to do business? Let's talk!

Zum Hauptinhalt springen
Unsere AnsprechpartnerInnen stehen Ihnen jederzeit zur Verfügung
+49 721 130 88-0
Made in Germany

Rechenzentrum - Managed Service - Telekommunikation für die IT-Region Karlsruhe

Die TelemaxX Telekommunikation GmbH ist Betreiber von fünf Hochsicherheitsrechenzentren in der TechnologieRegion Karlsruhe. Erfolgreich seit 1999 haben wir uns stetig weiterentwickelt und darauf spezialisiert, individuelle Rechenzentrumsflächen, Housing- sowie Managed-Service-Lösungen für die Anforderungen unserer Geschäftskunden zu realisieren – wobei die klassischen Telekommunikationsdienste das Gesamtportfolio abrunden.
Basierend auf einer soliden Gesellschafterstruktur ist TelemaxX ein leistungsstarker und verlässlicher Partner – einzigartig vertreten in der Region mit der Kombination von eigenen Rechenzentren und eigener flächendeckender Glasfaserinfrastruktur.

Rechenzentrum

Big Data, Digitalisierung, Cloud- und High Performance Computing – das sind aktuell die Hauptthemen unserer Kunden. Mit unserem Rechenzentrum können Sie alle damit verbundenen Anforderungen effektiv und sicher bewältigen. Der reibungslose Betrieb an 365 Tagen im Jahr ist eine Herausforderung an die gesamte Infrastruktur unseres Rechenzentrums.

Managed Service

Mit unserem breiten Angebot an Managed Services und anderen Dienstleistungen ermöglichen wir es Ihnen und Ihren Mitarbeitern, sich auf Ihre Kernkompetenzen zu konzentrieren. Diese sind es, die Ihr Unternehmen erfolgreich machen.

Telekommunikation

MaxXimale Geschwindigkeit mit Datendirektverbindungen; weltweit und schnell ins Internet; moderne Produkte für reibungslose Telefonie: Das sind die Telekommunikationsdienstleistungen der TelemaxX.

Die TelemaxX Telekommunikation GmbH aus Karlsruhe wurde im Rahmen der ISG-Studie „ISG Provider Lens Germany 2019: Private/Hybrid Cloud - Data Center Services & Solutions als Rising Star Germany im Bereich Colocation ausgezeichnet. Damit unterstreicht die TelemaxX zum zweiten Mal nach 2018 ihre Position im Bereich Datacenter für die Region Karlsruhe. Mit über 8.000 m² Rechenzentrumsnutzfläche gehört TelemaxX zu den TOP 10 der deutschen Rechenzentrumsbetreiber.

TelemaxX Blog

Ready to do business? Sprechen Sie uns an!